welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

CTC 2010 Patrol List

Patrol 1
PL Jason Teoh
Lim Boon Leong , Yip Wayne
Jonathan Kow
Lim Boon Yeong , Chew Chin Chai , Sharankumar , Yaganeshwaran

Patrol 2
PL Nachiappan Thanneemalai
Thor Jun Ting
Lee Zhi Hoong , Ryan Koay , Ch'ng Wei Sheng
Christopher , Koh Cheang Yoon

Patrol 3
PL Heymen Naidu
Chan Kok Seng
Ivan Khoo , Sebastian Lee
Devandran , Quak Tien Chong , Lim Kai Hong , Shasivarma

The list of members are according to forms.

-CTC 2010-

New Roll Call and Court of Honour

The new list of Roll Call and Court of Honour is out , please refer to the links available on the top left side of the screen. Newly appointed leaders , please carry out your duty well to ensure the troop runs smoothly. CTC Patrol list will be out soon.

AGM 2010

Referring to the title above , details of the AGM 2010 are as follows :

Date : 17th July 2010
Time : 0800 - 1100
Venue : Meet at UMP
Attire : FSSU
Patrol on Duty : Dolphin (PL Heymen)

Attendance is strictly compulsory for ALL sea scouts. Those who choose to be absent will not get their KoKo marks for this year. (to form 5's that means you will not get your testimonial).

*keep the troop flag flying high*