welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

TTO 2008 results

The highly anticipated Troop Take Over 2008 is over. The new batch of Probationary Leaders are elected. This is also the time where the form 2's get their very first posts and lead their patrol during this year's ASSTC. Congratulations to the newly elected Prob. leaders. The others that did not obtain any posts , please strive harder as this is only a probationary period. The list of Prob. leaders are as follows.
Prob. ATL :
Adrian Chuah
Ong Siew Chai

Prob. VUL :
Chuan Teik Min
Chong Kam Zhern

Prob. VUS :
Edwin Tan
Shaun Oh

Prob. SPL :
Cason Chong
Chew Chin Quan

Prob. SPS :
Por Kai Yann
Lim Wei Jin

Prob. PL :
Alvin Tan (Dolphin)
Malcolm Tan (Beaver)
Jorawal Singh (Otter)

Prob. PS :
Khaw Jian Zhen (Dolphin)
Jun Ting (Beaver)
Alex Lee (Otter)

"Being busy does not always mean real work. The object of all work is production or accomplishment and to either of these ends there must be forethought, system, planning, intelligence, and honest purpose, as well as perspiration. Seeming to do is not doing."

No comments:

Post a Comment