welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

Court Of Honour 09/10

Some of the new troop office bearers for the term 2009/2010 are as follows:
Honorary Secretary - Cason Chong Kai Shen
Honorary Treasurer - Chew Chin Quan
Quartermaster - Por Kai Yan
Badgework Secretary - Por Kai Yan
The full list can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment