welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

Probationary Court Of Honour (COH)

Honorary Secretary – Jason Teoh
Honorary Treasurer – Nachiappan Thaneemalai
Quartermaster – Heymen Naidu
Badgework Secretary – Jason Teoh
Troop Logkeeper – Lim Boon Leong
Attendance Logkeeper – Lee Zhi Hoong
Public Duty Coordinator - Arthur Yeow
Canoe Master – Ch’ng Wei Sheng
Swimming Master – Chan Kok Seng
Photographer – Khoo Boo Yen
First Aider – Ryan Koay
Troop Webmaster – Jason Teoh

No comments:

Post a Comment