welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

TTO (Troop Take Over)

Here are the results for the Troop Take Over (TTO) 2012

Elected probationary leaders
Prob. ATL : 
Ivan Khoo
Roshinvder Singh

Prob. SPL :
Lim Boon Yeong

Prob. SPS :
Chew Chin Chai

Prob. PL :
Joel Lim (Beaver)
Chen Yu Xiang (Otter)
Lim Chin Hai (Dolphin)

Prob. PS : 
Muhsin Kaamil (Otter)
Sean Tye Tze Wei (Beaver)
Richard Ho Wei Xuan (Dolphin)

Congratulations to all the newly elected probationary leaders . Please do prove yourself that you deserve post especially during ASSTC 2012 which is just around the corner. Change your bad attitude and be committed to the troop as well . Always do remember , this is only your probationary period therefore anything can happen . Good Luck.

Here are the trophies given out too for the term 2011/2012:

Best Patrol : Beaver
Best Venture Unit Leader : VUL Lee Zhi Hoong
Best Venture Unit Second : VUS Ryan Koay
Best Patrol Leader : PL Lim Boon Yeong
Best Junior Scout : JS Joel Lim

1 comment:

  1. Congratulations to Beaver Patrol.
    I was the PL way back in 1984.