welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

TTO 2007

The troop recently held the 2007 Troop Takeover. First, the awards for the term 2006/2007.
Best PL
Chong Kam Zhern

Best PS
Chuan Teik Min

Best Scout
Cason Chong

Best Patrol
Beaver (PL Adrian Chuah)
Next, the new leaders for the term 2007/2008!
Probationary Assistant Troop Leader
Andrew Ng Wei Qin
Nicholas Ong
Congrats to all. To see other appointments, check the updated Troop Roll Call of Honour.

No comments:

Post a Comment