welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

Annual General Meeting 2006: Results

After a harsh and exciting moment, the 8th Georgetown South's Annual General Meeting has finally come to an end. It was a moment where new leaders are appointed and probationary leaders and their assistants are promoted. Nobody was demoted in this event. 08 online would like to congratulate the new batch of leaders and hope that they will show their undying commitment to the troop and contribute effort and sacrifice time to train the juniors to be better leaders in the future. Sad to say, our fellow ex-excos will be leaving the school after this year. The troop will always recognize those who had contributed to the troop in many ways and brought the troop as it is now. The newly appointed batch of leaders will be stated as followed.

Honorary Secretary - Aric Oon Wei Sheng
Honorary Treasurer - Kelvin Lim Wei Kheng
Quartermaster - Jeffrey Lee Jiajian
Badgework Secretary - Jeffrey Lee Jiajian
Troop Logkeeper - Warren Loh Yu-Shen
Attendance Logkeeper - Moy Wei Sern
Public Duties Coordinator - Lim Teik Hong
Canoe Master - Matthew Ng
Swimming Master - Ong Kuok T'jun
Photographer - Yew Xing Hun
Assistant Photographer - Sim Kwang Yeung
First Aider - Lau Ka-Yin
Troop Webmaster - Kelvin Lim Wei Kheng

Assistant Senior Scout Leader - Vincent Tan
Troop Leader - Jeffrey Lee Jiajian
Assistant Troop Leader - Aric Oon Wei Sheng
Kelvin Lim Wei Kheng
Venture Unit Leader - Warren Loh Yu-Shen
Venture Unit Second -Lau Ka-Yin
Moy Wei Sern
Senior Patrol Leader - Jordan Lee Chung Lin
Patrol Leader - Adrian Chuah
Keshav Indran
Chong Kam Zhern
Shaun Oh Thean Wei
Patrol Second - Chuan Teik Min
Paul Chen
Ong Siew Chai

No comments:

Post a Comment