welcome to 08online

the official homepage for the mighty sea scouts of
penang free school
8th georgetown (south) sea scout group

AGM 2011 results

The long awaited AGM has finally passed
Here are the results :

Roll Call

Group Scout Master
Mr. Ooi Hooi Seng

Assistant Senior Scout Leader
Por Kai Yann

Assistant Scout Master
Chew Chin Quan
Yeoh Beng Hai

Troop Leader
Jason Teoh

Assistant Troop Leader
Nachiappan Thanneemalai
Heymen Naidu

Venture Unit Leader
Lee Zhi Hoong (Gyrados)
Arthur Yeow Eng Lip (Chimera)

Venture Unit Second
Ryan Koay Teng Loon (Gyrados)
Ch'ng Wei Sheng (Chimera)

Senior Patrol Leader
Ivan Khoo Kien Jie

Senior Patrol Second
Roshvinder Singh

Patrol Leader
Sheikh Hanif (Otter)
Lim Boon Yeong (Dolphin)
Chew Chin Chai (Beaver)

Patrol Second
Quak Tien Choong (Otter)
Erik Arthur Mitchel (Dolphin)
Shashivarma (Beaver)


Honorary Secretary : Jason Teoh
Honorary Treasurer : Nachiappan Thanneemalai
Quartermaster : Heymen Naidu
Badgework Secretary : Arthur Yeow Eng Lip
Troop Logkeeper : Lee Zhi Hoong
Attendance logkeeper : Lim Boon Leong
Public Duty Coordinator : Chan Kok Seng
Canoe Master : Ch'ng Wei Sheng
Swimming Master : Joshua Chan Wai Kit
Photographer : Khoo Boo Yen
Assistant Photographer : Benson Teoh
First Aider : Ryan Koay Teng Loon
Webmaster : Jason Teoh


No comments:

Post a Comment